Skip to content

Merry Christmas from The Cake Diva!

December 25, 2011

Just a short post to wish you all a very Happy Christmas and a prosperous New Year.  Thanks for following my blog during 2011, and I hope you’ll be able to stay with me throughout 2012 – which looks to be a year full of cake decorating possibilities!  Already I have a long list of cakes commissioned throughout January, February & March – all diverse in their ideas but equally as inspiring for a keen sugarcrafter!

You may have noticed that I haven’t posted a great deal over the last month…the Christmas preparations of my day-job (Office Manager of The Real Flower Company) has kept me extremely busy and unfortunately I’ve not had a great deal of time for posting here… but I’ve not forgotton my blog at all and indeed have many ideas and topics to post about lined up for the early part of the New Year.

Although I’ve not had a great deal of time in the last few weeks, I have managed to bake and decorate a number of Christmas Cakes for family and friends.   Throughout this post, you’ll see a number of them pictured…. hope you like them!

So all that remains now is to wish you all a very happy and peaceful Christmas and New Year holiday period… and I hope to “see” you all again in January.

Denise x

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

